Practice Half Day Closures

The practice has a rolling program of half day training sessions. On these days the practice is closed from 1pm to 5pm. If you need a doctor urgently during these times, please ring 111 and speak to the Out of Hours service.

After 5pm our Doctor will be available for telephone contact or to see patients on an urgent basis.

Planned dates 2020

  • Wednesday 29 January
  • Thursday 27 February
  • Wednesday 25 March
  • Tuesday 28 April
  • Wednesday 20 May
  • Tuesday 23 June
  • Wednesday 22 July
  • Thursday 27 August
  • Tuesday 22 September
  • Thursday 29 October
  • Wednesday 25November
  • Thursday 17 December

Page last updated: January 6, 2020